Do a double take… that’s right

So in case you’re confused about this… this is Abby with long hair. I’ve always wanted long hair and now I can have it. Denise I will be contacting you in about… oh… a month and a half.

These are my neighbor Denise’s extensions, but they matched pretty well with my hair color just to try them out. I’m a fan.

Another reason to do a double take…

This is my twin… Nicki Johnson. We both work at the BYU MOA Gift Store and showed up to work as twins. Glasses, cardigan, stripes, rolled up jeans, and gray shoes. We must be friends or something.

One thought on “Do a double take… that’s right

Leave a Reply

