Europe

image

Everything is more exspensive than I could’ve possibly imagined and I miss vegetables almost more than I  miss calling my mom. However Europe is amazing me. I love it. I love Florence more than anything. Everyone should go there someday. Same with Venice which is where I am now. I miss vegetables so much I ordered a seven euro veggie dish- which ended up being the smallest thing in the world. Not even equivalent to a cucumber. I wanted to cry a little. But I got gelato and that makes everything better. I love it here even if all they feed me is bread.

One thought on “Europe

  1. ahh, you poor vegetable deprived soul! the funny thing is that i am craving & missing bread! we should switch for a day, yeahh? love you && was happy to see this post!

Leave a Reply

