Cedar & Park City

My most recent small adventures. The roomie Liz and I decided to go down to the Shakespeare Festival to see some plays. Liz has been going for years, this was only my second time. She was my lovely chauffeur.

I must admit though, I was a wimp. I was squirming like a five year old in those theaters. The plays were all just shy of 3 hours long. I was popping candy like Mr. Bean in church to stay awake.

That being said I did enjoy them, we saw Music Man, Noises Off, A Midsummer’s Nights Dream, and Romeo and Juliet.

Next up… Park City for the Wheatley Family Reunion

Complete with golf instructions from the master himself.

Gourmet Chefs

Nature hike

Falcon show… NBD… I’ve always hated birds but these were awesome. Maybe because they had stylin hats.

Doughnut eating contest. HILARIOUS.

Wheatley’s have more fun.

One thought on “Cedar & Park City

Leave a Reply

