Summer Crafting

So aside from traveling the only other things I’ve done since I’ve been home from Europe is paint my nails, saw the last Harry Potter, made the most delicious and addicting sugar cookies known to man,

and created this beauty. The walls in our apartment are white. Not aceptible… this looks much more colorful.

But sadly two days after I put it up, the entire thing came down again like humpty dumpty. I am putting it back together though and this time it WILL stay up. I’ll see to that!

This was one of my fav pics on the wall. Isn’t it just adorable?

One thought on “Summer Crafting

  1. love the new walll! it was good to see that glimpse of my old home…do you guys have any new roomies? miss you, abby ! ! !

Leave a Reply

