I love to laugh

I have a habit of drinking. Drinking water…and lots of it. And people (Liz Smith) love to make me laugh while I’m drinking. This scenario happens AT LEAST once a week if not more…

I’m just having a drink in the kitchen, someone says something funny, I laugh with water in my mouth, they see that they’ve broken me, they continue yell at me to spit spit spit spit spit spit (making me laugh more), I usually try to overcome my laughter but can’t and succumb to creating a fountain of water from my mouth to the sink. Sometimes I run to the sink and barely make it, sometimes I show the taunters who’s boss and swallow. Either way… its hilarious. I’ve held out for at least a minute during a “spit spit spit spit spit” rant until I won.

The best part of all of this is that tonight Liz got me going real good with one of her hilarious comments… I’m laughing up a storm and what does she say? “Oh….. man! I wish you had water in your mouth right now!” So if you think your pretty funny…try me, cuz your not truly hilarious until you make me spit in the sink.

Leave a Reply

