Movin’ Out

Welp. If you didn’t already know. I’m moving. To California. To work for Disney. Again.

Move in date: January 11th         Move out date: August 18th

Will I ever come back to Utah? TBA

I don’t know of many people who have worked at Disney World AND Disneyland. Apparantly you’ve got to be pretty weird. I fit the bill. I got a job in Guest Relations through the college program and I’m pretty excited about this move for the following reasons:

  • Trader Joe’s
  • Discounts on Angels and Dodgers games
  • Beach
  • SHOPPING
  • Skipping winter
  • Magic Mountain
  • Roscoe’s Chicken and Waffles
  • Disney discounts

Hmmm…. these actually all sound like pretty good reasons to come and visit me. So do it! California is much closer than Florida…and Vegas is on the way. Its a win win situation if you ask me.

3 thoughts on “Movin’ Out

  1. this makes me miss home. i need a tj &cb fix. && its been too long since i’ve been to a dodger game! i simply cannot wait to visit youuu ❤ !

Leave a Reply

