Guilty Pleasure #12

Thanks to those who voted for me for this little blog contest. I’m done with creating contest entry posts, but that doesn’t mean you have to stop voting. If you haven’t voted for met yet… you can read the following posts below this one and click on the blue button for each one. Thanks! Voting ends Nov. 18th!

Guilty Pleasure #12 has been around since I was the ripe old age of five. Back to the good old days of kindergarten and lunches filled with these bad boys…

#12 = Little Debbie O.C.P’s

If I could swim in a sea of O.C.P.’s all day…I would. I don’t know what it is about them. They’re perfect in every way. I’ve tried making a homemade version before but won’t bother doing that again… they were no where near the majesty of the original.

I’ve even been given O.C.P.’s for my birthday… My friends were like paparazzi as I opened them because they new I was going to give an Oscar winning reaction. Which I did. There are about 20 pics of me opening them up… most of them are horrifically unflattering. I’m only disclosing two. Apparently when I’m really excited I can make some unsightly facial gestures.

This is me saying… “You guys… you really should’t have. Totes besties for life.”

One of the best gifts I’ve ever received. Yes I really am that easy to please. Wrap up food and give it to me, and you’ll be my new BFF Jill.

One thought on “Guilty Pleasure #12

  1. haha an oscar winning reaction. those always make me think of you! back in the days of the glenhood. i can specifically recall the image of them sitting on that island waiting to be eaten by youu–cookie monster !

Leave a Reply

