Happy Halloween

Last night was the annual Wheatley Halloween party… It was a good one I brought some outsiders with me. I think they soon discovered how crazy my awesome family is. Shout out to Mama Wheatley for making the best baked pumpkin ever! Maybe I’ll post the recipe. Its bomb. In truth… I’m excited for Halloween to be over… but there is one thing I love about Halloween, and that is seeing what the Today Show does every year for their costumes. They go all out… here are some of my favorites from previous years I love this J-Lo recreation by Matt… Its hilarious. So I turned on the TV this morning and what did see?
TODAY’s Halloween is a royal family affair.

This was all I could find to share as it only took place a few hours ago, but of course I absolutley loved it. Why didn’t I think of this?

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

Leave a Reply

