Happy Thanksgiving!

This time last year, this was me on Thanksgiving…. freezing my tuches off

But believe me… it was all worth it

I got a personal Thanksgiving greeting from Tom himself

Going to the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade last year was seriously a dream come true… major check off my bucket list. I may have been numb in the legs and toes from sitting outside for 6+ hours on the streets of NYC, and also may have had to wait to go to the bathroom for those 6 hours…. but it don’t matter… I loved it.

Everything leads up to the big man in town… SANTA!!! I know him! I know him!

We may have eaten Thanksgiving dinner at an Applebee’s in Brooklyn, but this year I’m home and grateful for so many things… including my mom’s cooking.  Let the holidays and all their glory officially begin!

Leave a Reply

