Big News

Big news people… just over one week ago I took my last ever final… or at least what I think will be my last ever final. Maybe one day I’ll surprise everyone, including myself, by applying to grad school. I like to throw people off every now and again.

But for now… its off to Disney. It doesn’t really feel all that different to be graduated just yet… ask me on August 18th what it feels like to be a college graduate, because I currently have no plans whatsoever after August 18th. That’ll be my real welcome to the adult world. College was great, boring, hard, easy, exciting, and mundane. Enjoyed the ride. Now off to new adventures…on January 10th at approximately 5 am I’ll be headed to….

Look out Trader Joe’s… I’m coming for you!!!

Leave a Reply

